Staff Directory

Academics

Heinz, Irina
Director of Admissions Office
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 108
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 134
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 120
irina.heinz@thh-friedensau.de
Caroline Plank
Plank, Caroline
Admission Office
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 108
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 167
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 120
admission@thh-friedensau.de
Dittmar Dost
Dost, Dittmar
Chaplain
An der Ihle 5 A
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 195
dittmar.dost@thh-friedensau.de
Renate Dost
Dost, Renate
Counseling

D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 1601724533
renate.dost@thh-friedensau.de
Roland E. Fischer
Fischer, Roland E. Prof. Dr. phil.
Rector
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 106
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 131
Fax.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 201
roland.fischer@thh-friedensau.de
Michelle Koch
Koch, Michelle

An der Ihle 5a LÜP 107
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 130
Fax.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 201
michelle.koch@thh-friedensau.de
Johann Gerhardt
Gerhardt, Johann † Prof., M. Div., D. Min.
Practical Theology
An der Ihle 19 MEN 206
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 183
johann.gerhardt@thh-friedensau.de
Johannes Hartlapp
Hartlapp, Johannes Dr. theol.
Church History
An der Ihle 5a LÜP 103
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 171
johannes.hartlapp@thh-friedensau.de
Stefan Höschele
Höschele, Stefan Ph. D. (University of Malawi)
Dean of Theology, Systematic Theology and Adventist Studies
An der Ihle 5a LÜP 305
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 121
stefan.hoeschele@thh-friedensau.de
Sebastian Kuhle
Kuhle, Sebastian B.Sc.
Church Music
An der Ihle 10 EBE DG
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 122
Sebastian.Kuhle@thh-friedensau.de
Igor Lorencin
Lorencin, Igor Ph.D. (USA)
New Testament Studies
An der Ihle 5a LÜP 207a
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 3921 916 217
Fax.: + 49 (0) 3921 916 120
igor.lorencin@thh-friedensau.de
Mueller, Harald Dr. jur.
Director of the Institute for Religious Freedom


Tel.: + 49 (0) 5 11 3 47 31 80
harald.mueller@dv-religionsfreiheit.org
Bernhard Oestreich
Oestreich, Bernhard Prof., Ph.D. (USA)
New Testament Studies
Waldring 7
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 94 50 10
bernhard.oestreich@thh-friedensau.de
Rolf Pöhler
Pöhler, Rolf J. Prof.
Systematic Theology and Adventist Studies | Director, Institute Adventist Studies
An der Ihle 6 HOY
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 5 11 6 40 93 63
rolf.poehler@thh-friedensau.de
Wernfried Rieckmann
Rieckmann, Wernfried Dr. theol.
Biblical Languages
An der Ihle 5 A LES
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 22 63 35
wernfried.rieckmann@thh-friedensau.de
Alexander Schulze
Schulze, Alexander C. Ph.D. (USA)
Practical Theology
An der Ihle 5 LÜP 207b
D-39291 Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 3921 916 149
Fax.: + 49 (0) 3921 916 120
alexander.schulze@thh-friedensau.de
Jan Sigvartsen
Sigvartsen, Jan Ph.D. (USA)
Old Testament
Waldring 3
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
jan.sigvartsen@thh-friedensau.de
Steininger, Thomas Prof. Dr. phil.
Practical Theology
Friedrich-Naumann-Str. 23
D-64297 Darmstadt
TR_Steininger@Yahoo.de
László Szabó
Szabó, László Dr.
Mission and Intercultural Studies | Director ADIMIS
An der Ihle 5a LÜP 212
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 204
laszlo.szabo@thh-friedensau.de
Lilli Unrau
Unrau, Lilli
Registrar / Secretary Faculty of Theology
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 102
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 170
Fax.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 201
lilli.unrau@thh-friedensau.de
Chigemezi Wogu
Wogu, Chigemezi MTS
Research Associate
An der Ihle 5 A LES
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 138
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 120
chigemezi.wogu@thh-friedensau.de
Albert, Benjamin von

Harry-S.-Truman-Allee 3
D-14167 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 3081810228
akademie@waldfriede.de
Arlyn Aviles
Aviles, Arlyn
Research Associate
An der Ihle 5 B LÜP 215
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 3921 916 158
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 201
arlyn.aviles@thh-friedensau.de
Daniel Ayitey
Ayitey, Daniel
Student assistant
An der Ihle 5 A
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
daniel.ayitey@stud.thh-friedensau.de
Jill Blau
Blau, Jill Philine
Research Associate
An der Ihle 5 B LÜP 217
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 3921 916 169
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 201
jill.blau@thh-friedensau.de
Andreas Bochmann
Bochmann, Andreas M. Div., M. A., Ph. D. (USA)
Prorector / Counseling
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 302 A
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 190
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 120
andreas.bochmann@thh-friedensau.de
Simone Emmert
Emmert, Simone LL. M. Eur.
Lecturer Law of Social Work
An die Ihle 5 A LÜP 306 A
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 3921 916 244
Fax.: + 49 (0) 3921 916 201
simone.emmert@thh-friedensau.de
Heike Fischer
Fischer, Heike
Official of SSS
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 104
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 128
heike.fischer@thh-friedensau.de
Friedegard Foeltz
Föltz, Friedegard Dr. phil., M.A., Dipl.-Soz.-Päd.
Lecturer of Social Pedagogy | Head of Internship Office | Academic leader B.A. Social Work
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 306 B
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 189
friedegard.foeltz@thh-friedensau.de
Bojan Godina
Godina, Bojan Dr. phil.
Lecturer of Social Work
Eichenweg 5
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 3921 727 9672
bojan@godina.de
Grzanna-Markowitz, Thomas Dipl.-Psych.

Albrechtstr. 59 A
D-12167 Berlin
Tel.: + 49 (0) 30 70 76 05 17
tgrzannam@arcor.de
Silvia Hedenigg
Hedenigg, Silvia Prof. Dr. phil., Dr. rer. medic.
Health sciences
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 307
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 144
silvia.hedenigg@thh-friedensau.de
Petra Jürgens
Jürgens, Petra Prof. Dr. sc. mus.
Head of Music Therapy
An der Ihle 9 EFF 2
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 3921 916 187
petra.juergens@thh-friedensau.de
Ludescher, Gerd Dr., Dr. med.
Lecturer of Social medicine
Wilmersdorfer Str. 143
D-14547 Fichtenwalde
Tel.: + 49 (0) 3 32 06 40 49
gerd.ludescher@schlosspark-klinik.de
Wolfgang Mader
Mader, Wolfgang

Grundweg 3
D-39218 Schönebeck
Tel.: + 49 (0) 3 91 5 43 25 02
WlMader@aol.com
Müller-Blom, Rolf Ass. jur., Rechtsanwalt

Theaterstrasse 16
D-30159 Hannover
Tel.: + 49 (0) 5 11 3 39 59 90
mueller-blom@ramueller-blom.de
Osygus, Jörg-Ingo Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Lecturer of Social Work
Schratweg 44
D-37671 Höxter
Tel.: + 49 (0) 52 71 3 56 24
osygus@web.de
Rademacher, Hans-Jürgen Dipl.-Chem., Dr. rer. nat.
Lecturer of Social Work
Beethovenstr. 12
D-98597 Breitungen / Werra
counseling@hjrademacher.com
Margarete Reinhart
Reinhart, Margarete Prof. Dr. phil.

An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 304
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 153
margarete.reinhart@thh-friedensau.de
Horst F. Rolly
Rolly, Horst F. Prof. Dr. phil. habil.

An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 308
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 137
horst.rolly@thh-friedensau.de
Ulrike Schultz
Schultz, Ulrike Prof. Dr. rer. pol.
Development Sociology
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 217
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 193
ulrike.schultz@thh-friedensau.de
Wolfgang Schwabe
Schwabe, Wolfgang Dipl.-Psych.
Lecturer of Psychology and Psychotherapy
Argentinische Alle 40
D-14163 Berlin
Tel.: + 49 (0) 30 81 81 03 97
Fax.: + 49 (0) 30 81 81 01 23
wolfgang.schwabe@thh-friedensau.de
Thomas Spiegler
Spiegler, Thomas Prof. Dr. phil.
Dean | Professor of Sociology and Methods of Social Research
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 105
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 91 61 51
Fax.: + 49 (0) 3921 916 201
thomas.spiegler@thh-friedensau.de
Jessica Terhorst
Terhorst, Jessica
Deanery School of Social Sciences
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 101
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 150
Fax.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 201
jessica.terhorst@thh-friedensau.de
Edgar Voltmer
Voltmer, Edgar Prof. Dr. med.
Health sciences
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 301
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 203
edgar.voltmer@thh-friedensau.de
Wille, Frank

Dorfstr. 24
D-92431 Neunburg vorm Wald
Tel.: + 49 (0) 96 72 92 66 55
frank.wille@online.de
Evelyne Reischach-Richli
Reischach-Richli, Evelyne
German as a foreign language
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 203 A
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 205
evelyne.reischach@thh-friedensau.de
Aila Stammler
Stammler, Aila Certified Translator
Director of German as a foreign language
An der Ihle 5 A LÜP 203 B
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 206
aila.stammler@thh-friedensau.de

Administration

Iris Müller
Müller, Iris

An der Ihle 1 CON 105
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 141
iris.mueller@thh-friedensau.de
Jens Schwenger
Schwenger, Jens Dipl. - Theol., M.A. Counseling
Dean of Students
An der Ihle 1 CON 103
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 140
jens.schwenger@thh-friedensau.de
Ramona Bräutigam
Bräutigam, Ramona

An der Ihle 19 MEN 104
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 113
ramona.braeutigam@thh-friedensau.de
Kucheriavenko, Oleksandra



oleksandra.kucheriavenko@thh-friedensau.de
Linda Reinicke
Reinicke, Linda

An der Ihle 19 MEN 106
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 114
linda.reinicke@thh-friedensau.de
Monika Schulle
Schulle, Monika

An der Ihle 19 MEN 103
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 111
monika.schulle@thh-friedensau.de
Till, Madeleine

An der Ihle 19 MEN 104
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 39291 916 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 120
madeleine.till@thh-friedensau.de
Wendler, Anja

An der Ihle 19 MEN 106
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 166
anja.wendler@thh-friedensau.de
Tobias H. Koch
Koch, Tobias H. Ass. jur.
Chancellor
An der Ihle 19 MEN 204
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 100
Fax.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 120
tobias.koch@thh-friedensau.de
Martina Lucke
Lucke, Martina

An der Ihle 19 MEN 205
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 107
Fax.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 120
martina.lucke@thh-friedensau.de
Mühlberg, Jörg

An der Ihle Betriebshof
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
joerg.muehlenberg@thh-friedensau.de
Susanne Sawallisch
Sawallisch, Susanne

An der Ihle 19 MEN 304
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 172
Susanne.Sawallisch@thh-friedensau.de
Rüdiger Schröter
Schröter, Rüdiger

An der Ihle 19 MEN 312
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 115
ruediger.schroeter@thh-friedensau.de
Fabian Slawarski
Slawarski, Fabian

An der Ihle 19
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 115
fabian.slawarski@thh-friedensau.de
Spiegler, Ralph

An der Ihle 19 MEN
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 177
ralph.spiegler@thh-friedensau.de
Thäle, Kai

An der Ihle 19
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 0
kai.thaele@thh-friedensau.de
Andrea Cramer
Cramer, Andrea Dipl.-Kulturwiss.

An der Ihle 19 MEN 307
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49(0) 39 21 9 16 127
Andrea.Cramer@thh-friedensau.de
Caroline Plank
Plank, Caroline
Fundraising
An der Ihle 19 MEN 306
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 186
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 120
caroline.plank@thh-friedensau.de
Szilvia Szabo
Szabo, Szilvia
Head of PR & Marketing
An der Ihle 19 MEN 308
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 116
szilvia.szabo@thh-friedensau.de
Zapf, Julia-Sophie

An der Ihle 19 MEN 308
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 116
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 120
fsj.marketing@thh-friedensau.de

Service

Fürstenberg, Kathrin

An der Ihle 19 MEN
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 178
kathrin.fuerstenberg@thh-friedensau.de
Alexander Helmeke
Helmeke, Alexander
Leiter Mensaküche
An der Ihle 19 MEN
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 178
Alexander.Helmeke@thh-friedensau.de
Nyabuya, Hiltrud

An der Ihle 19 MEN
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 178
hiltrud.nyabuya@thh-friedensau.de
Udo Brünner
Brünner, Udo
Head of Guesthause
An der Ihle 7B
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 3921 916 160
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 120
gaestehaus@thh-friedensau.de
Isabel Herberg
Herberg, Isabel
Cleaning
An der Ihle 10 EBE 007
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 184
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 120
isabel.herberg@thh-friedensau.de
Köppe, Eveline

An der Ihle 7
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 160
eveline.koeppe@thh-friedensau.de
Daniel Heinz
Heinz, Daniel M.A., Ph.D. (USA)

Ahornstraße 3
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 155
daniel.heinz@thh-friedensau.de
Zeltz, Maria

Ahornstraße 3
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 156
Maria.Zeltz@thh-friedensau.de
Schmelter, Nicolas

An der Ihle 19
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 145
nicolas.schmelter@thh-friedensau.de
Taranjuk, Vitali

An der Ihle 19
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 3921/916-879
vitali.taranjuk@thh-friedensau.de
Wendler, Christoph

An der Ihle 19
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 165
christoph.wendler@thh-friedensau.de
Barge, Francyn

Ahornstraße 3 BIB 1-04
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 126
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 159
francyn.barge@thh-friedensau.de
Burgschweiger, Carolin
Librarian
Ahornstraße 3 BIB 2-03
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 192
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 159
carolin.burgschweiger@thh-friedensau.de
Raul Cervantes
Cervantes, Raul M.A.
Use and digital Media
Ahornstraße 3 BIB 2-02
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 147
Fax.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 159
raul.cervantes@thh-friedensau.de
Gabriele Eggert
Eggert, Gabriele
Mediaediting
Ahornstraße 3 BIB 0-24
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 142
Fax.: +49 (0) 3921 916 159
Gabriele.Eggert@thh-friedensau.de
Hannelore Jersch
Jersch, Hannelore
Sale of Media
Ahornstraße 3 BIB 2-05
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 168
verkauf.bib@thh-friedensau.de
Silvia Mewes
Mewes, Silvia
Mediaediting
Ahornstraße 3 BIB 2-05
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 191
silvia.mewes@thh-friedensau.de
Raimar Oestreich
Oestreich, Raimar M.A.
Head of Library
Ahornstraße 3 BIB 2-01
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39 21 9 16 136
raimar.oestreich@thh-friedensau.de
Birgit Scholle
Scholle, Birgit
Mediaediting
Ahornstraße 3 BIB 2-05
D-39291 Möckern-Friedensau
Tel.: +49 (0) 3921 916 168
Birgit.Scholle@thh-friedensau.de