Adventist Accrediting Association in Friedensau

06. May. 2019

The members of the Adventist Accrediting Association (AAA) are currently meeting in Friedensau on May 6 and 7, 2019. The Commission consists of Mike Lekic (Chairman), Daniel Duda (Secretary), Frank Hasel, Livia Ivascu, Juan Antonio Lopez, Oldřich Svoboda from AAA, and Roland Fischer (Rector), Tobias Koch (Chancellor), and Stefan Höschele (Dean of the School of Theology) from FAU. We wish them a pleasant stay here in Friedensau.