Test strategy SARS-CoV-2

Status: 07.04.2021

As part of the company's occupational health and safety policy and general recommended testing policy, ThHF will offer rapid PoC antigen testing to all symptom-free university employees on a voluntary basis on Mondays beginning April 12, 2021. Testing will be conducted between 8:00 am and 10:00 am in the conference center (MEN). Nasal swab and saliva tests are available. A test certificate can be issued for the test result upon request. The cost of the tests is paid by the university.

University employees who have regular contact with others in university operations may take a second test on Thursdays between 8:00 am and 10:00 am. Employees in the dining hall, residence hall, HRZ or operations are especially requested to take this second test. The test time is considered work time for full-time employees.

Students who participate in approved attendance events (e.g. exams) are asked to take the test on the Monday or Thursday before the event and to carry the certificate with them to the events.

To avoid long waiting times, we ask all university members who wish to take the test offer to register in good time at a specific time using the calendarlink on the right side. The password to the calendar for this purpose will be communicated via the Corona mail. The consent form and, if desired, the pre-filled certificate must be brought to the appointment. The test certificate can be picked up from Martina Lucke (office) half an hour after the test, starting at 10:00 am. In case of a negative test result, no separate information will be given. In case of a positive test result, the tested person as well as the health department will be informed directly. If the test result is positive, the person tested must immediately go into home isolation and arrange for PCR testing with the Health Department.

A negative test result does not rule out SARS-CoV-2 infection. Even if the test is performed correctly, it is merely less likely to be contagious, i.e., infectious to others, at the time of testing. (False) negative test results must therefore not be taken as a guarantee (e.g. in the form of "I am not infected and can therefore dispense with protective measures"). In any case, it is necessary to continue to comply with the AHA+L rules despite a negative antigen test result.

Data protection notice: Personal data will not be processed electronically in the test operation. The written consent form will be destroyed after four weeks. Positive test results will be reported electronically to the health department in accordance with the Corona Test Regulation.

For the test and all questions regarding the testing, Renate Dost is available under the short code -599.


Rapid tests are also possible free of charge once a week according to § 4 a Coronavirus-TestVO:

Corona Testzentrum - Die Rats-Apotheke
In der Alten Kaseren 16 in 39288 Burg
Tel.: 03921 944085
Wednesday: 12:00-06:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00-06:00 pm

Corona Testzentrum - Park-Apotheke
Bahnhofstraße 22 in 39288 Burg
Tel.: 03921 45481
Tuesday : from 6:00 pm Uhr

Corona Testzentrum - Rats-Apotheke
Karither Straße 29 in 39245 Gommern
Tel.: 039200 71512
Monday to Friday: 12:00-02:00 pm

The consultation is only possible after prior appointment..

Contact person test service

Renate Dost

Telephone: +49 (0) 3921 916-141
Email:

Quick test dates

Thursday, 7.10.2021
Scheduling 8:00 - 9:00 am

Friday, 8.10.2021
Scheduling 4:00 - 6:00 pm

Monday, 11.10.2021
Scheduling 07:30 - 08:30 am

Thursday, 14.10.2021
Scheduling 07:30 - 08:30 am

Monday, 18.10.2021
Scheduling 07:30 - 08:30

Thursday, 21.10.2021
Scheduling 07:30 - 08:30 am

Monday, 25.10.2021
Scheduling 07:30 - 08:30 am

Thursday, 28.10.2021
Scheduling 07:30 - 08:30 am

Teststrategie an der ThHF

Status: 07.04.2021

Im Rahmen des betrieblichen Arbeitsschutzes und der allgemeinen empfohlenen Teststrategie bietet die ThHF allen symptomfreien Hochschulangehörigen auf freiwilliger Basis ab dem 12. April 2021 Montags einen PoC-Antigen-Schnelltest an. Die Tests werden zwischen 8:00 Uhr und 10:00 Uhr im Tagungscentrum (MEN) durchgeführt. Es stehen Nasenabstrich- und Speicheltests zur Verfügung. Über das Testergebnis kann auf Wunsch eine Testbescheinigung ausgestellt werden. Die Kosten für die Tests übernimmt die Hochschule.

Hochschulangehörige, die regelmäßig im Hochschulbetrieb Kontakt zu anderen haben, können sich Donnerstags zwischen 8:00 Uhr und10:00 Uhr einem zweiten Test unterziehen. Zu diesem zweiten Test sind insbesondere Mitarbeitende in der Mensa, des Wohnheims, HRZ oder der Betriebstechnik gebeten. Die Testzeit gilt bei hauptamtlichen Mitarbeitern und Mitarbeiterinnen als Arbeitszeit.

Studierende, die an genehmigten Präsenzveranstaltungen teilnehmen (zB Prüfungen) sind gebeten sich jeweils am Montag oder Donnerstag vor der Veranstaltung testen zu lassen und die Bescheinigung zu den Veranstaltungen bei sich zu führen.

Wir bitten alle Hochschulangehörigen die das Testangebot annehmen wollen, sich zur Vermeidung langer Wartezeiten rechtzeitig über den hier zur Verfügung gestellten Kalender zu einer bestimmten Uhrzeit anzumelden. Das Passwort zum Kalender dazu wird über die Corona-Mail mitgeteilt. Zur Termin sind die Einwilligungserklärung und soweit gewünscht die vorausgefüllte Bescheinigung mitzubringen. Die Testbescheinigung kann eine halbe Stunde nach dem Test, ab 10:00 Uhr bei Martina Lucke (Kanzlei) abgeholt werden. Bei einem negativen Testergebnis wird nicht gesondert informiert. Bei einem positiven Testergebnis wird die getestete Person sowie das Gesundheitsamt direkt informiert. Bei positivem Testergebnis hat sich die getestete Person unmittelbar in häusliche Isolation zu begeben und mit dem Gesundheitsamt eine PCR-Testung zu vereinbaren.

Ein negatives Testergebnis schließt eine SARS-CoV-2-Infektion nicht aus. Auch bei korrekter Testdurchführung ist es lediglich weniger wahrscheinlich zum Zeitpunkt der Testung kontagiös, d.h. für andere ansteckend zu sein. (Falsch) negative Testergebnisse dürfen daher nicht als Sicherheit (etwa in der Form „Ich bin nicht infiziert und kann daher auf Schutzmaßnahmen verzichten“) verstanden werden. Es ist in jedem Falle erforderlich, trotz eines negativen Antigentestergebnisses weiterhin die AHA+L-Regeln einzuhalten.

Datenschutzhinweis: Personenbezogene Daten werden im Testbetrieb nicht elektronisch verarbeitet. Die schriftliche Einwilligungserklärung wird nach vier Wochen vernichtet. Positive Testergebnisse werden entsprechend der Corona-Test-VO dem Gesundheitsamt auf elektronischen Wege mitgeteilt.

Für den Test und alle Fragen rund um die Testung steht Renate Dost zur Verfügung.


Schnelltests sind nach § 4 a Coronavirus-TestVO einmal wöchentlich kostenfrei auch möglich:

Corona Testzentrum - Die Rats-Apotheke
In der Alten Kaseren 16 in 39288 Burg
Tel.: 03921 944085
Mittwoch: 12:00-18:00
Donnerstag: 12:00-18:00
Corona Testzentrum - Park-Apotheke
Bahnhofstraße 22 in 39288 Burg
Tel.: 03921 45481
Dienstag: ab 18 Uhr
Corona Testzentrum - Rats-Apotheke
Karither Straße 29 in 39245 Gommern
Tel.: 039200 71512
Montag bis Freitag: 12:00-14:00 Uhr

Die Vorsprache ist dort grundsätzlich nur nach vorheriger Terminvereinbarung möglich.

Ansprechpartner Testservice

Renate Dost

Telefon: +49 (0) 3921 916-141
E-Mail: