Check-in Check-out

The country's Corona Containment Ordinance provides for contact tracing for pandemic control and tracking of infection chains. In order to carry out all recording processes well and in compliance with data protection, the ThHF introduced digital recording on 1.06.2021.

University members use the university APP from UNINOW for events on campus (teaching, university sports, etc.) and when using common areas (cafeteria, library or sports field). This APP can also be used as a "guest" at university events that are open to visitors. Students register with their last name, first name and matriculation number, employees with their last name and first name. Guests must also enter their address and telephone number.

Check-in and check-out can also be done via the browser at www.c.uninow.de. In case nothing works - paper always works.

Check-in and check-out is conveniently done via QR code, which can be scanned in the app under "Campus Check in", or simply via the photo function of the cell phone. QR codes are clearly visible in all teaching and event rooms and areas.

The data is stored exclusively on German servers within the scope of permissible and verenbarten use at UNINOW for four weeks. An evaluation of the data is only possible anonymously. Only in the case of infection, the contact tracing is decrypted and transmitted for the health department.

Contact person for contact tracking

Tobias Koch
Ass. jur.

Telephone: +49 (0) 3921 916-100
Email:

Contact Data Protection

Dr. Heiko Haaz

external data protection officer, UIMC
Otto-Hausmann-Ring 113
42115 Wuppertal
https://Datenschutz.UIMC.de
Telefon: +49-202–946 7726 200

As guest on campus

If you are on campus as a guest, we ask you to record your visit via the luca APP. This applies to private or third-party events on our grounds or on areas that are shared with others without an event (such as culture barn, playgrounds, tennis court, village green). We have already prepared a notice in these areas with the luca QR code for scanning with your cell phone.

The health department of the district works with the data exchange of the luca-APP and can realize a secure contact tracking.

Check-in Check-out

Die Corona-EindämmungsVO des Landes sehen zur Pandemiebekämpfung und Nachverfolgung von Ansteckungsketten eine Kontaktverfolgung vor. Um alle Erfassungsprozesse gut und Datenschutzkonform durchzuführen, hat die ThHF zum 1.06.2021 eine digitale Erfassung eingeführt.

Hochschulangehörige nutzen für Veranstaltungen auf dem Campus (Lehre, Hochschulsport usw) und bei der Nutzung von Gemeinschaftsflächen (Mensa, Bibliothek oder Sportplatz) die Hochschul-APP von UNINOW.  Diese APP ist bei Hochschulveranstaltungen die offen für Besucher ist, auch als "Gast" nutzbar. Studierende registrieren sich mit Namen, Vorname und MatrikelNr., Mitarbeiter mit Namen und Vornahmen. Gäste müssen darüber hinaus auch ihre Anschrift und Telefonnummer eintragen.

Ein- und Auschecken kann auch über den Browser unter www.c.uninow.de erfolgen. Falls mal nichts geht - Papier geht immer.

Der Check-In und das Check-Out erfolgt bequem mittels QR-Code, welcher in der App unter "Campus Check in", oder auch einfach über die Fotofunktion des Handys, gescant werden kann. QR-Codes sind an allen Lehr- und Veranstaltungsräumen und Flächen gut sichtbar ausgehängt.

Die Daten werden ausschließlich auf deutschen Servern im Rahmen der zulässigen und verenbarten Nutzung bei UNINOW für vier Wochen gespeichert. Eine Auswertung der Daten ist nur anonym möglich. Erst im Infektionfall wird die Kontaktnachverfolgung für das Gesundheitsamt entschlüsselt und übertragen.

Ansprechpartner für die Kontaktverfolgung

Tobias Koch

Telefon: +49 (0) 3921 916-100
E-Mail:

Ansprechpartner Datenschutz

Dr. Heiko Haaz

externer Datenschutzbeauftragter, UIMC
Otto-Hausmann-Ring 113
42115 Wuppertal
https://Datenschutz.UIMC.de
Telefon: +49-202–946 7726 200

Als Gast auf dem Campus

Wenn sie als Gast auf dem Campus sind bitten wir sie ihren Besuch über die luca-APP zu erfassen. Das gilt für private oder Veranstaltungen von Dritten auf unserem Geländer oder auf Flächen die ohne Veranstaltung gemeinsam mit anderen genutzt werden (wie Kulturscheune, Spielplätze, Tennisplatz, Dorfplatz). Wir haben in diesem Bereichen beireits  einen Aushang mit dem luca-QR-Code zum scannen mit ihrem Mobiltelefon vorbereitet.

Das Gesundheitsamt des Landkreises arbeitet mit dem Datenaustausch der luca-APP und kann darüber eine sichere Kontaktverfolgung realisieren.